SCC Book Corner

The SCC Book Corner is a reading group dedicated to reading fiction and nonfiction works.

June’s Booklist @ SCC Library

If you enjoy Eric Jerome Dickey, try…..

Waking with Enemies

PS3554. I319 W35 2007

Gideon’s lifestyle turns into a deadly game of cat and mouse. Gideon must try to track down and stop a mysterious hit man before someone gets hurt. Will Gideon sacrifice himself or pay the ultimate price to protect the woman he loves? This is a whole other side to Eric Jerome Dickey’s writing.

Chasing Destiny

PS3554. I319 C465 2006

Eric Jerome Dickey takes readers back to the streets of Los Angeles. We are introduced to Billie, Keith, Carmen, and Destiny. Billie is a beautiful and love riding her yellow motorcycle. Keith is involved with Billie and married to Carmen. Destiny is Keith’s and Carmen’s teen aged daughter. This novel is a classic love triangle story by the author. Readers are not disappointed.

Other titles available at the SCC Libraries:

Genevieve

PS3554. I319 G46 2005

The Other Woman

PS3554. I319 O86 2004

Drive me Crazy

PS3554. I319 D75 2004

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment